Spring 2018 Baseball Results


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 3 (championship) 2
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 10
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Storm 7
Tin Caps (Double A - BB) 19
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 1 2
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 5
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Freeport 1 3
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 14
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 10
    Long Beach 1 4
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 8
    Long Beach 2 4
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 13
    Freeport 1 3
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 2 5
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 11
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 1 0
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 11
    Freeport 2 4
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 2 0
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 0
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Timber Rattlers 37
Tin Caps (Double A - BB) 37
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Long Beach 3 4
Lynbrook (Juniors - BB) 14